Wednesday, February 20, 2008

Were From Japan! New album Title and Track Listing!

The new WFJ! album has been christened, "Now Breathe". Which I think is a great follow up name to "48 minutes 07 seconds". It is as if that whole last album was in anticipation of this album. Or something, I don' know. Here is the track listing I stole from their myspace page:

1. Black Bag Work

2. Bleed

3. Climb Mountain, O Snail

4. There Are Horses In The Streets

5. In Every Hive, A Queen

6. Run Shoot Don't Panic

7. September 13, 1848

What is your favorite song title? Mine is "There are Horses in the Streets".

Image probably created by John Dunn of WFJ!


Ste. Goldie said...

in every hive beeeeotch!

Ben Meyercord said...

Goldie--I believe it is actually called, "In every hive, A Queen". Though in all honesty, I like your title better.

Anonymous said...

You're the best Goldie. Thanks for the support and words.